Primary tabs

Calendar

Sunday, April 25, 2021

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
«
Bat Conservation in the Time of COVID-19 Thursday, April 1, 2021 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
»
 
 
 
 
 
 
«
Fish & Wildlife Board Meeting Wednesday, April 7, 2021 - 5:00pm to 8:30pm
»
«
The River Corridor: Floodplains and Riparian Habitat Thursday, April 8, 2021 - 10:00am to 11:00am
»
«
Learn to Hunt Spring Turkey: Skills Training Saturday, April 10, 2021 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
»
«
Volunteer with NWTF at Camel's Hump State Forest Sunday, April 11, 2021 - 8:00am to 12:00pm
»
«
Starting Your Town Conservation Fund Tuesday, April 13, 2021 - 10:00am to 11:00am
»
«
Calling Turkeys - Pot Calls Tuesday, April 13, 2021 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
»
«
Intro to Turkey Calling Wednesday, April 14, 2021 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
»
«
Turkey Calling - Diaphragm Calls Thursday, April 15, 2021 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
»
«
Family Shotgun Patterning Day Sunday, April 18, 2021 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
»
«
Natural Resources Inventories Wednesday, April 21, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
»
«
Spring Turkey Hunting Skills Wednesday, April 21, 2021 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
»
«
Endangered Species Committee Meeting Thursday, April 22, 2021 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
»
«
Patterning Your Shotgun Thursday, April 22, 2021 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
»
 

Contact Us

Vermont Department of Fish & Wildlife
Commissioner Louis Porter

1 National Life Drive
Fish & Wildlife LogoDavis 2
Montpelier, VT 05620-3702
802-828-1000
fwinformation@vermont.gov

Staff Directory

Connect with Us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
YouTube icon
Instagram icon
RSS icon

The mission of the Vermont Fish & Wildlife Department is the conservation of all species of fish, wildlife, and plants and their habitats for the people of Vermont.