Skip to main content

Northwest Region WMAs - Addison, Chittenden, Franklin & Grand Isle Counties

Dead Creek

Northwest Region (Essex District)

Select the WMA to view a map and description of the WMA

WMA Maps provided above are intended as a general guide to the location and configuration of the wildlife management areas. They are not based upon certified parcel survey maps and should not be used for any legal purposes, including boundary locations, road classification, or deed research. No warranty by the Vermont Fish & Wildlife Department as to the accuracy of the maps is expressed or implied.

See also: